beratherm-pruefung-untersuchung

Our services

Tests and inspections

Visual inspection and use of a borescope create certainty as to the effective condition of your facilities.

Visual inspections
Every plant operator must be certain that his equipment is in impeccable condition to safeguard faultless operation. Our specially trained inspectors check your assemblies, components and systems by visual inspection reliably and securely – that is guaranteed by our certification of compliance with international standard SN EN ISO 9712 for non-destructive test methods.

Borescope investigations
For areas which are not accessible to our inspectors we use the very latest endoscopes with high resolution recording potential. Even locations which are hard to access can therefore be checked efficiently to determine their condition. This technique is particularly suitable for monitoring the assembly of new installations, assessing the condition of old systems including damage reports, welding seam inspections and photographic documentation in connection with result protocols.

Damage appraisal and corrosion investigations
Our specialists benefit from specific training in materials technology; they have extensive expertise in corrosion, corrosion protection and welding technology. That makes us your preferred partner for damage investigations after component failures:

  • damage investigations after structural component failures
  • clarification of material resistance
  • material selection
  • expert opinions and appraisals

beratherm-pruefung-untersuchung

Services

Contrôles et analyse

Les contrôles visuels et l’endoscopie permettent de déterminer avec certitude l’état réel de vos installations.

Contrôles visuels
Tout exploitant d’installations industrielles doit avoir la certitude que ses appareils se trouvent dans un parfait état et qu’ils permettent une exploitation sans problème. Nos inspecteurs spécialement formés contrôlent de façon fi able et sûre vos pièces, composants et systèmes dans le cadre d’un contrôle visuel. Nos certifications selon la norme internationale SN EN ISO 9712 sont les garants de procédures de contrôle non dommageables.

Endoscopie
En ce qui concerne les zones qui sont inaccessibles pour nos inspecteurs, nous utilisons des endoscopes de la dernière génération, disposant de capacités d’enregistrement à haute résolution. Même les endroits très difficilement accessibles peuvent ainsi être contrôlés de façon efficace. Ce procédé convient plus particulièrement pour la surveillance du montage d’installations neuves, pour l’évaluation de l’état de systèmes anciens avec constat des dommages, pour l’évaluation des soudures et pour la documentation photographique dans le cadre de procès-verbaux de résultats.

Etudes de sinistres et analyse de corrosion
Nos spécialistes disposent d’une formation spécifique dans le domaine du génie des matériaux et de connaissances approfondies dans les domaines de la corrosion, de la protection contre la corrosion et de la technique de soudage. Ce qui fait de nous un partenaire privilégié pour:

  • les études de sinistres après un défaut de construction
  • les clarifications relatives à la résistance des matériaux
  • le choix des matériaux
  • les expertises

>>>>>>>>